Team


  • Cristobal Alonso

      The Global Capo

      cristobal@startupwiseguys.com

  • Maris Prii

      COO

      maris@startupwiseguys.com

  • Egita Polanska

      Program & Partnerships

      egita@startupwiseguys.com

  • Dag Ainsoo

      Finances

      dag@startupwiseguys.com

  • M. Wallace Green

      MD for Batch 9

  • Kristine Kornilova

      Program Manager for Batch 9

      kristine@startupwiseguys.com

  • Herty Tammo

      Co-founder, Mentor & Advisor

  • Calum Cameron

      Advisor & Pitch Coach

      calum@startupwiseguys.com

  • Zane Bojare

      Marketing Director

      zane@startupwiseguys.com

  • Jon Bradford

      Co-founder, Mentor & Advisor

  • Andrus Oks

      Mentor & Advisor